ÜLEMAAILMNE EESTI KESKNÕUKOGU JUHATUS 2014
ESTONIAN WORLD COUNCIL, INC., EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
2 Spruce Tree Lane, Forestdale, MA 02644-1644 USA, www.UEKN.org

President
Laas Leivat
EKN
16 Cortland Ave.
Toronto, ON, Canada M4R 1T8
Ph. 416 482 9408
Fax. 416 461 0448
eleivat@rogers.com

Vice President/asepresident
Leelo Pukk
REL
Storhagsvägen 18
SE 125 54 Älvsjö, Sweden
Ph. +46 8 647 7616
leelopu@hotmail.com

Vice President/asepresident
Marju Rink-Abel
ERKÜ
9814 Hill Street
Kensignton, MD 20895-3135, USA
Ph. 301 587 8353
marju.rink_abel@verizon.net

Sekretär/secretary
Toomas Merilo
EKN
85 Hanson Street
Toronto, ON, Canada M4C 5P3
416 699 4233
tom.merilo@gmail.com

Secretary/sekretär
Toomas Kalda
LES
Valdeku 60/4-51
LV-1058, Riga, Latvia
Ph. +371 29219363
Tomkal11@inbox.lv

Treasurer/laekur
Jaak Juhansoo
EKN
2 Spruce Tree Lane
Forestdale, MA 02644-1644, USA
Ph. 508 419 6677
Fax. 508 553 2963
Jaakurat34@gmail.com

Members/liikmed
IEU
Ylo Anson
138 Boston Hill Road
Andover, CT 06232-1404, USA
Ph. 860 742 7868
Fax. 860 742 0430
yanson@sbcglobal.net

ERKÜ
Ülle Edermaa
11 Mt. Vernon Rd.
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043-2417, USA
Ph. 973 783 6109
edermau@verizon.net

AESL
Iri Luts
77 Old Hawleyville Road
Bethel, CT 06801-3039, USA
Ph. 203 797 8165
wluts1@juno.com

LES
Pärja Svarpstina
estoriga@livas.lv

REL
Sirle Sööt
Segersängsvägen 106
14840 Segersäng Sweden
Ph. 46 76 3917 999
Sirle.soot@gmail.com

LeES, UES
Liia Urman
Gerosios Vilties 5A-24
LT 03147, Vilnius, Lithuania
Ph. 370 698 74 927
urman@takas.lt

EUSL
Maie-Kisis Vainumäe
In der Gracht 10
D-51105 Köln, Germany
Ph. +49 221 834 703
E-mail: maie.kisis@t-online.de