Contact

estonianworldcouncil@gmail.com

7648 Melotte Street,

San Diego, California 92119

Follow

©2018 BY ÜLEMAAILMNE EESTI KESKNÕUKOGU. 

Estonian World Council Members and Board 2019
 

President – Marju Rink-Abel marju.rink_abel@verizon.net 

Vice-President – Iivi Zajedova (Czech) iivi@seznam.cz

Treasurer – Gilda Karu (USA) abistaja@yahoo.com



 

Council of Estonian Societies in Australia
www.eesti.org.au

Lembit Marder

lembit@marder.org


 

Estnische Volksgemeinschaft in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland e.V.

 eusl.de

Maie Kisis-Vainomäe

maie.kisis@t-online.de
 

Estonian Central Council in Canada
www.estoniancouncil.ca

Marcus Kolga

estoniancentralcouncil@gmail.com


 

Estonian American National Council, Inc.
www.estosite.org

Marju Rink-Abel

marju.rink_abel@verizon.net

Association of Estonians in Great Britain

www.eestihaal.co.uk

Toomas Ojasoo

toomas@ntlworld.com


 

Latvian Estonian Society

Toomas Kalda

tomkal11@inbox.lv


 

Lietuvos estų draugia / Estonian Community in Lithuania
www.les.lt

Liia Urman

urman@lorensas.eu


 

Sverigeesternas Riksförbund / Association of Estonians in Sweden

www.sverigeesterna.se

Sirle Sööt

sirle.soot@gmail.com


 

Czech-Estonian Club

www.mmh.cz/cek-tek

Iivi Zajedova

iivi@seznam.cz


 

Ukrainian Estonian Society

Spartak Shenks

shenksmr@gmail.com

 

Russian Association of Estonian Societies

Külli Sulg

kylli@atrus.ru